Pile on those knits, and step out to be snow-ready.

OK, I can tell you, I am REALLY, and I mean REALLY looking forward to Christmas…I’ve already started planning what I want to ask for, as many children do, and have already started getting the Christmas films out and chilling on the sofa with a cup of hot chocolate and some pancakes…yes, I know the pancakes don’t really count for Christmas, but…chocolate spread really does just do the trick…

The onesies have been selling like mad in the shops, as well as a nice furry Christmas print onesie I bought in Top Shop, which makes me feel as snug as a bug in a rug…yes, it does indeed…The knitwear has obviously been stacked up for winter in practically EVERY clothes shop, with nice scarves (the thickly knitted ones to give you a nice wrap-up feel), hats (ear-flap ones work well for keeping warm), earmuffs (extra furry) and gloves…My friend bought me some penguin gloves the other day from Primark…I instantly fell in love with them!

As the Christmas lights start to gradually go up everywhere, and the snow (hopefully…fingers crossed!) starts to fall, what I shall be doing, (as I know I don’t as much), is…BLOGGING MORE!

2 comments
  1. Jackie Du Bled said:

    your so good at blogs :”3

Leave a Reply

