Christmas presents.

Presents to giveIT’S CHRISTMAS DAY!!! I hope you all got what you hoped for, and have a truly enjoyable day! At the moment I’m chilling in my onesie next to my presents and am having a great time eating my chocolate, but I also wanted to know…What did you get for your friends and family?

I picked up a few bits from amazon and make-up stores whilst I was doing my Christmas shopping! I bought some Gok Wan bath products for my friends and family, as well as other bath and beauty treats! I got Megan from http://littlegothgirlblog.blogspot.co.uk/ a book I saw in Waterstone’s called, ‘The glass demon’ and I knew she’d love it, I hope…I also ordered a few DVDs online from amazon and was well on my way, feeling quite pleased with myself!

I hope you and all of your family have a wonderful rest of the day chilling, with lots of choccies and DVDs!

Leave a Reply

