What products I love in my shower.

121019-154701Here’s my final post today on a wonderful Christmas morning, as I now should have caught up with my target of doing a post everyday (as I missed a few days out I’ve done three today, so check them out!)

Today I’m going to talk about what’s in my shower. I love all the beauty products I own to scrub myself with in the shower and make me smell gorgeous and feel nice and clean!

I’m going to tell you about 6 products I love at the moment in my shower:

I’ve been using Boots’ Cranberry extracts body wash, body butter and body scrub which Megan from http://littlegothgirlblog.blogspot.co.uk/ gave me, and they work wonders! My skin feels smooth and silky and it nourishes it as well! The smell of cranberries also makes me feel relaxed and soothes me into a daydream.

I’ve also been using the Soap & Glory Clean on me shower gel which feels luxuriously soft, Flake away body polish which gets rid of dirty, dry skin and feels smoother and softer then before, and I then slap on some Hand food hand cream after my shower to give my hands a soft finish which is light and non-greasy!

Leave a Reply

