A little haul.

IMG_7340Long time no speak, eh? Ah well hello! I’ve still got to finish my catch-up posts and also do my weekly Friday post! I shall try to do them all today, but if I don’t have time because I suddenly start lazing around watching the last of the Christmas telly in my pjs…you’ll have to forgive me…what would you do?!

This probably, but I’ve had a long day shopping today, and I just wanted to share with you what I bought! Not to brag, but just as a little fun thing to do! I didn’t get much, but hey ho!

So I quickly went into Boots, because I wanted a new primer and got the L’Oréal Paris Studio Secrets Professional smoothing resurfacing primer! I tried some of the tester on my hand to feel the smoothness and it feels lush! But obviously I haven’t tried it yet, so I can’t share my views on it, but I will soon!

I also took a little trip to WH Smith’s so i could get the Super Blogger issue of Company magazine! I just wanted to read about the inspiration from other bloggers out there, and their motivation!

Lastly I went and had a look around Lush for a little browse, and found the Ponche shower gel and remembered that I’d watched a lot of Youtube videos on Lush hauls, and the Ponche shower gel had come up in quite a few of them as being best buys! I bought that, as 50% was off on the 100ml bottle, and then I also got the Moon and Sun steamer tab, as my skin hasn’t been too good over the Christmas holidays, so this, my new primer, and my weekly usage of my REN Clean Skincare Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask should hopefully do the trick!

Leave a Reply

