Hello again hair.

gfA while back I told you in this post>https://simplymything.wordpress.com/2013/01/06/new-year-new-start-new-me/, that I wanted to get a good, happy, healthy relationship with my hair…And guess what?! I have!:-) I’ve learnt to embrace my curly locks and have been using a varied amount of products on my hair to make sure it’s tamed and at it’s best. I’ve been trying a lot more hair-styles out by getting inspiration from magazines or famous icons and have been having so much fun! Ha ha. I’ve been brushing it regularly and have been washing it with good hair products to help my hair keep healthy and nourished. I am being truthful when I say that my hair has never been this good! I’ve never loved my hair so much before! Occasionally I obviously have the old off-day, and I do still get really angry when my hair won’t stay in place or do as it’s told! But I’m so happy with how my hair has now turned out. I have never actually dyed my hair, and I don’t usually use heating-tools on my hair like straighteners or hair-dryers, as I normally let my hair dry naturally (And yes, I know I shouldn’t have my hair wet before I go to bed!), so I suppose this is good, even though there’s nothing wrong with it! Although…I do think I should get my hair cut more regularly…Just so I don’t have so many split-ends! But anyway, I thought this would just be a nice post to let you know how my hair’s been getting on! Hope you enjoyed!

1 comment
  1. Hi there, I found your blog via Google even as searching for a comparable matter, your site got here up, it seems great. I have added to favourites|added to bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

