Joanna’s blog is amazing, and is actually quite new to me, but I love reading all her posts, so when I saw that she was doing a give away, I just HAD to join in! I’m sorry readers for my re-blogging, but the chance to win this give away would just be amazing, and would give me the opportunity to do more product reviews or tutorials! Check out her blog, or even get involved with this give away yourself!

Joannaloves

20130217-204057.jpg
I’m so excited about this! Basically I thought I’d do a little giveaway because loads of you have been so sweet about my blog and I really appreciate it. I will be giving away a beauty box of products I love worth £40 and then two other winners will win a MAC lipstick of their choice.
The giveaway is open to anyone, it’s international, all you have to do is be a follower (wordpress follower or email follower) and either reblog this post or tweet it then add @JoannaHolly_ on the end so I will be able to see. Your name or blog name will then be written down on a bit of paper ready for me to pick a name out of a bowl in two weeks time – this will be filmed so you can see it’s at random 🙂

Good luuuuuck!
X

View original post

Leave a Reply

