Spot-light on guest blogger.

edit for blogFact file on Mynamesmegan.blogspot.com, one of my good friends, and an amazing blogger:) We thought that we’d get together, and do fact files of ourself on each other’s blog:) If you want more fact files then please like:) Here are a few random questions!:)
IMG_20121124_1612461.Why did you start your blog, and did anyone inspire you?Because I’ve read loads of different blogs and watched YouTubers for years now, and thought it would be fun to follow in their footsteps and start my own:) Zoella, SprinkleOfGlitter, BeautyCrush and SheWearsFashion, all inspired me to start a blog:) Also FleurDeForce and TanyaBurr:)

2. What do you do other than blogging?

I do lots of dancing, so that’s my main passion other than blogging:)

3. What’s been the best experience that you’ve had during your time blogging?

Having more than 1000 people view my blog in the first 5 months of me writing it. I know its not a lot but it still makes me proud:)

4.Do you have any people/things that inspire you?

Um, the Olsen twins, Taylor Momsen, Kaya Scodelario, Miley Cyrus, Aria from Pretty little liars and Vanessa Hudgens:)

5.What camera do you use?    

Ummm, I actually use my phone to take pictures for my blog at the moment, and its a Sony Xperia Miro:)

6.How would you describe your style?

Sort of gothic, grungy, a little bit hipster-y?;)

7.What’s your favourite and essential item of clothing/accessory you think everyone should have?

A studded leather jacket:)

8.Do you have any favourite designers?

Topshop Unique (not really a designer, but it’s got its own show at LFW), Alexander McQueen, Jeffrey Campbell for shoes, Vivienne Westwood…Is that enough? My mind has gone blank:(

9.Which places do you often shop at?

H&M, Topshop, Newlook, Forever 21

10.If you could steal anyone’s wardrobe, who’s would you steal?

Hmmm…Probably one of the Olsen twins’:)

starnow profileThanks Megan! It’s nice that you agreed to be a guest blogger on my blog:) Hopefully more will come:) Bye-bye for now everyone!
Leave a Reply

