Spot-light on guest blogger.

graceThe other day I emailed one of my favourite bloggers, and asked whether I could interview her, and she said yes! She answered all of my questions, and I was a happy bunny!;-) Yes everyone, I got to interview the gorgeous Grace from graceandbraver.blogspot.com!:-D
1.Why did you start your blog, and did anyone inspire you?
I didn’t have anything to do while looking for a proper job and I absolutely loved reading different ladies blogs everyday, so I thought i’d try it for myself!
 
2.What do you do other than blogging?
Blogging is my main thing at the moment, but I do work in my auntie’s salons too.
 
3.What’s been the best experience that you’ve had during your time blogging?
Having an invite to one of the catwalks at London Fashion Week, I was so sad that I couldn’t go but it was amazing to even get an invite! Also having a page about my blog in Company Magazine was the highlight of last year for me 🙂
 
4.Do you have any people/things that inspire you?
There’s so, so many people that inspire me I could go on all day. Even just random people i see in the street, i’m like “oh wow she looks amazing i’m definitely going to try that outfit when i get home!” 
 
5.What camera do you use?
Either my iphone or my Mac webcam, can’t wait to be able to afford a proper camera!
 
6.How would you describe your style?
I always think about this, it’s a bit of everything I think!
 
7.What’s your favourite and essential item of clothing/accessory you think everyone should have?
Girlies with short legs like me need high waisted bits! They are a life saver.
 
8.Do you have any favourite designers?
stella mccartney, definitely. Jeremy Scott too! There’s so many.
 
9.Which places do you often shop at?
Normally everywhere online — mostly your average highstreet store.
 
10.If you could steal anyone’s wardrobe, who’s would you steal? 
Oooh, probably daphne guinness. Or one of my favourite fashion bloggers – Rachel Lynch. She has the best wardrobe ever!
I was so thrilled that Grace agreed to answer these questions, as she’s so talented, and inspires my blog a lot! I’m sorry I posted this quite late today, but I really wanted to write it, and I had school and clubs today, so it’s late, and I need to go to bed in a few minutes, so bye-bye!
2 comments
  1. ew said:

    Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. website said:

    I located what I had been seeking for. fantastic post, thank you

Leave a Reply

