Roy and his wow factor.

Roy Lichtenstein is making big waves in the fashion ocean…(See what I did there?);) Ha ha. And his inspiring prints are coming right into fashion with powerful designs, and large pops of vibrant colour seen from the runway to the streets.

Lichtenstein: A Retrospective is showing at the Tate Modern at the moment in London with his pieces being shown, from paintings, to sculptures, and I really want to go see this, but then I also want to go to the V&A to see what’s going on there, so I suppose I shall have to choose! But anyway, here are some looks I found all over the catwalks that I pieced together for you, inspired by the man himself!

PicMonkey Collage1Don’t forget that it’s self harm awareness day today, so don’t forget to right love on your arms, and keep fighting on your wrists to show your support to all those that struggle with self harm! Anyway, stay tuned for another post later, and I shall be on my way!

Daily style find: Floral Sunnies mini trend (Glasses below from http://www.dollybowbow.co.uk)

rose-riot-sunglasses

5 comments
  1. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to get updated from most recent reports.

  2. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

  3. You have made some good points there. I looked
    on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  4. Shawna said:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am genuinely happy to
    read all at one place.

  5. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little research on this. And he in fact bought me dinner simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this subject here on your web page.

Leave a Reply

