Spot-light on guest blogger.

19pdq

Whilst looking through my emails I suddenly find one which makes my heart leap with joy…Olivia from http://www.whatoliviadid.com has answered my email! I found that she had answered all of my questions, and I just couldn’t believe that such an inspiring and talented blogger had agreed to be a part of my blogger series!

1.Why did you start your blog, and did anyone inspire you?
I started my blog about 3 years ago now- which has gone super fast! I was generally inspired by all sorts of bloggers and so many different styles, but the first blog I significantly remember reading was Elisabeth’s from Thrills and Frills.
 
2.What do you do other than blogging?
I freelance!
 
3.What’s been the best experience that you’ve had during your time blogging?
So many! I’ve been so lucky to meet so many incredibly inspiring people, and make friends who I now call some of my closest pals. I’ve also been lucky enough to win a Cosmo blog award, and come highly commended too- which is amazing.
 
4.Do you have any people/things that inspire you?
Everything! From the people around me, the music I’m listening to, the films I’m watching, magazines, Pinterest- the list goes on!
 
5.What camera do you use?
Canon 550d.
 
6.How would you describe your style?
Girly with a hint of tomboy- mixed with something between sixties school girl and wannabe seventies Stevie Nicks.
 
7.What’s your favourite and essential item of clothing/accessory you think everyone should have?
A good pair of jeans! They can make any outfit, and are the solution of many wardrobe problems!
 
8.Do you have any favourite designers?
Lots! I love Miu Miu, Carven, Orla Kiely, Mulberry and Charlotte Olympia.
 
9.Which places do you often shop at?
Essentially high street shops, such as Topshop, H&M and Zara.
 
10.If you could steal anyone’s wardrobe, who’s would you steal? 
Probably Alexa Chungs!
I’m so lucky that I get to feature such an amazing blogger, and I want you to all check her blog out!
1 comment

Leave a Reply

