The tiger growls.

The Kenzo jumper has been seen all over the streets, with the iconic tiger growling at you as you stare at it’s beauty.

I have literally fallen for this jumper. I love Kenzo so much, and when I walked into their store once, I was even greeted by the tiger on a beautiful denim jacket with stars around the edge! I was in love, but come on. I really can’t afford it, as it’s very pricey, and I’m only 14! That tiger has popped up everywhere, and I may have to try to somehow grab a jumper, and stencil on a tiger shape so I can have my very own Kenzo jumper…Totally free! Just take a look at what this jumper has been paired with on the streets, dress it up, or down!:) (All images off the internet, made into a collage)

PicMonkey CollageI hope this was some nice lunch-time reading for you, and yes, I’m still ill:( But I hope you’re well!

Leave a Reply

