Recently watched films at the cinema.

PicMonkey Collage1I’m getting so sleepy now, but I want to quickly do this post, and then watch a nice film…So here goes! (Pictures off the internet)

1. The hobbit: An unexpected journey was a really good film, and I love the Lord of the Rings trilogy, so I knew that I would enjoy this, and I was right! The only problem is, that I thought it would be a lot better. It was really good, and I did really enjoy it, but I was hoping for a bit more…Wow-ness…You know?

2. Warm bodies is my favourite love story of all time…Well, maybe…But anyway, I thought it wouldn’t be that good, but I have fallen in love with it! I’m also reading the book at the moment, and I’m on chapter 4, and I’m loving that too!

3. Les Misérables was DEFINITELY what I thought it would be like. Oh my goodness, that film is amazing. Please go see it, it’s so powerful and moving, and I also cried at how beautiful and sad it is! It’s so touching, and the story is wonderful. I’ve seen it at the theatre too, and it was amazing! It’s a must-see for any musical-lovers!

Leave a Reply

