Cambridge Metallics.

I have an obsession with The Cambridge Satchel Company Metallic bags at the moment. I don’t actually have one of the bags, but I am craving them;) Ha ha. But my friend has one, and the other day she even had matching metallic nail polish on…Let me show you these beauties in the collection (Pictures off the internet):

7559334af921bc76fc69c4884fd996d773b4f92d49d1e5a9532779de2b1cb670They’re quite expensive, but I love the shape, and the colour of the bags. They’re easily accessible, but also easy to keep safe with the buckles! I like how the strap can be changed  to different lengths, and you could use the bag anywhere! Shopping, parties or even family get-togethers!

2 comments
  1. Emma said:

    Yes I really like the purple one… It looks like something that someone really cool trendy and stylish would wear;) xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

