Sunday OOTD.

From now on, I shall do Sunday OOTDs:) I was asked to, so I shall! Anyway, nothing amazingly interesting today, as I’m not going anywhere, and I’m tired, so I thought I’d pop on a black vest top from new look, and a grey cropped jumper from H&M, and then to give some bright colour, I paired it with a nice silk scarf which is pink with birds on, and my nice pink chinos from internacionale. Oh! And my Marilyn Monroe locket (with clock inside) was from France!:) (Sorry the quality’s bad…I was using my phone…)

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

