Nail inspiration.

Every week, I have decided that whenever I switch up my nails, I shall show you what they look like! So, as this is the last post for today, here is a post on my nails today!

542593_358495297592371_919362332_nSo this is one of the nail varnishes from the love & beauty range at Forever 21, and the colour is a slightly sheer and shiny soft blue, which slightly glitters in the light. It’s very pretty, and I thought it suited my outfit today! I don’t really switch up my nails that often, and my nails are sometimes quite a chore for me, as I’m quite lazy, but I love seeing all those blogs with nail designs and inspiration, so they inspired me to start having fun with my nails again!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

