Elvis.

A minute ago I was looking through my nail polishes and feeling really annoyed that I had found two nail polishes which have now turned into a sticky bottle of gungey-goop. A bright pink Barry M nail polish, and also a little pot of sparkly clear nail polish which I must of had for years…Hmmm, seems my nail polish collection needs a few replacements, and a few more bright colours! Do you have any suggestions? Leave them down below!:)

Also, I just wanted to let you know that recently I went on a shopping trip and bought the No7 Intense Lash Mascara, and the Simple Moisturising Facial Wash…Remember to look out for reviews on them coming soon!

PicMonkey CollageAnyway, my last topic today is on music…I just cannot get enough of these two tracks:

1. Alex Winston-Velvet Elvis

2. The Vaccines-If You Wanna

Their both just so catchy and upbeat, and instantly put me in a good mood…Check them out! (Images from the internet)

Leave a Reply

