Barbies and Superheroes.

Barbies and Superheroes. All I can say. Oh how those trends are totally amazing right now. Yes, we are definitely allowed to rock them! Barbies aren’t just for little girls, and superheroes are now not only your average hero, but also your fashion hero. Let me show you a few pictures I got off the internet, which will show you exactly what I mean…

PicMonkey Collage1 PicMonkey Collage2 PicMonkey Collage3 PicMonkey Collage4PicMonkey Collage5You could rock any of these outfits absolutely anywhere and everywhere! Don’t be afraid of the big, bright, childish prints! They’re now in trend…You can find most of these types of stuff anywhere on ebay or individual shops, like Miss Selfridge!

2 comments
  1. I tagged you in my post recent post, “Confessions of a Fashion Blogger”. It was a fun little tag and I enjoyed it. Hope you do it too! (:

    • Oh thank you so much!:’) I just read it actually!:) I love reading tags, haha:) I shall definitely do one too!:) xxx

Leave a Reply

