TAG: Confessions of a fashion blogger.

patent-chains-brights-medium-new(Picture does not belong to me)

1) How long does it take you to edit/write a post?

It depends on what I’m doing really! If I need to spend a long time preparing it, snapping pictures, or finding pictures off the internet, it takes me a while, and also if I need to find prices or names of brands, etc. So posts like that take me about 30 minutes or an hour? But most posts I do take about 10 minutes or so!

2) Are you a spender or saver?

Hmmm, mostly a spender, because I save money…To spend straight away…That make sense? Haha;)

3) What type of post do you enjoy writing/recording?

I love doing posts on different styles of fashion, and fashion crazes! I find them so fun, and I love finding out new trends!

4) Do your friends and family know about your blog/channel?

A few of my close friends know about it…And most of the people in my year I think…Haha;) But only a few of my family know about it, and they can be really supportive which is lovely!

5) Are you most likely to buy a bag or a pair of shoes?

Hmmm, probably shoes, because I have an obsession with cute booties and statement trainers…I’ve never been that into bags…I really need to invest in some new bags though!

6) What clothing item do you wear way too much?

My two denim shirts/jackets, I pair with everything! I actually saw a girl yesterday wearing such a cool outfit…She was wearing a denim jacket paired with a tartan scarf…IN LOVE. I also love plaid shirts and leather jackets!

7) Are the outfits you post really what you wear in public?

Yes! I only really post my personal Sunday OOTD outfits, but I really do wear them!

8) Who or what inspired you to start your blog/channel?

Well I love fashion and beauty, and I’m always giving tips and tricks to people, or reading magazines, so my aunty and cousin told me that I should write a blog! I already read shinythoughts, wishwishwish and arabellag, so I thought, “yeah! I love writing, and I might want to be a journalist or writer for a magazine when I’m older, so why not?!” People who still inspire me today, will have to be zoella, sprinkleofglitter, tanyaburr, fleurdeforce, macbarbie07 and stilababe09, as I love watching their videos, and reading their blogs!

9) Whats your style mantra?

I actually don’t know! I have lots of different styles incorporated into my wardrobe…I have pieces for every occasion, season and style…It depends what I feel like! My friends say I have quite a vintage look, with some edgy and girly elements though!

I hope you enjoyed this first, proper tag I’ve ever done! I was fortunately tagged by http://noellescloset.wordpress.com/, and I’m so grateful, as this was such a fun tag to do! I tag everyone…But I would love for http://fashionforlunch.wordpress.com/ and http://evelinagalli.com/ to do this tag especially! Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

