Share the love tanya burr and fleur de force: Part 2

Tanya Burr:

Tanya is just a genius really. She’s an amazing make-up artist, and her blog is just beautifully written, and I just fall in love with all her tutorials and make-up tips!

She’s so beautiful, and her videos just make me giggle, and want to go, and just try out all the  products she recommends, and all the looks she wears, and does tutorials on! I watch them back again and again…If you’re beauty obsessed like me, I would definitley recommend checking her blog out…See you in a second!

Fleur De Force:

My Photo
Fleur has such a lovely character and personalty, and she’s just the full package really! Beautiful, and beauty obsessed…Did I mention she‘s also friends with Tanya? What a darling.
Her videos cheer me up all the time, and her recommendations, and disappointments leave me with a feeling of beauty knowledge! Her blog is just flawless and brilliantly written, and she has such a great taste in make-up and also fashion! Go check out her blog…Yes. Now.
5 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    I love them both! Tanya is so nice! Thanks for following by the way! xx

  2. I’m glad I’m not the only one in love with these two! They are so beautiful in & out – loved this post! so sweet of you for writing this. Should tweet them the link they’d love to see it I’m sure

    xxx L

    P.S. thank you for following ❤

    http://www.achairformybag.com

    • Awh, yes, they are, and thank you:’) I shall:’) That’s okay! Thanks for the follow too!:)
      xxx

  3. Unique Content said:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

