Spot-light on guest blogger.

illustrationsmallI’m so lucky that so many bloggers have emailed back and agreed to take part in my guest blogger series! This post is on Hayley from http://www.waterpainteddreams.blogspot.co.uk/, and she’s such an inspiration! Go check her out, and read on for her lovely answers!
1.Why did you start your blog, and did anyone inspire you?
I started my blog because I loved watching beauty videos on YouTube, but didn’t have the confidence to film myself. I’ve never looked back! I wouldn’t say that there are specific people that inspired me, but the community as a whole is pretty great!
2.What do you do other than blogging?
I’m currently sitting my highers (Scottish a levels) in maths, Enlish, phsyics, chemistry and human biology, and I work part time at an aquarium. I also read a lot, play guitar and love to bake.
3.What’s been the best experience that you’ve had during your time blogging?
Getting to make such amazing friends!
4.Do you have any people/things that inspire you?
For blogging my major inspiration is Rosie from The Londoner, but outside of blogging I really want to go to Edinburgh University, so my inspiration is to get there really.
5.What camera do you use?
A kind of rubbish Fujifilm Finepix, it’s 10mp.
6.How would you describe your style?
I wouldn’t really say I’m very stylish. So I’d say I have a ‘simple style’.
7.What’s your favourite and essential item of clothing/accessory you think everyone should have?
A good pair of skinny jeans! 
8.Do you have any favourite designers?
Not really, it’s not something I really pay attention to if I’m honest.
9.Which places do you often shop at?
H&M, New Look, Topshop and Lush.
10.If you could steal anyone’s wardrobe, who’s would you steal? 
Alexa Chung’s or Audrey Kitching’s.
Leave a Reply

