TAG: I love Spring.

006I’m here for another tag! I found this on Ingrid (missglamorazzi’s) channel, and I’ve seen it everywhere, so I thought I might join in, as it looks like a lot of fun!

1. Favourite spring nail polish?

I’ve actually just mentioned this in my last post, and it’s the Love & Beauty Forever 21 bubblegum pink coloured polish!

2. What is your must-have lip color this spring?

I like nudes, but I might go for a coral, or light red or pink, but at the moment I’ve been using the Natural Collection lip stick in the colour Rose Bud…Look out for a review soon!

3. Show us your favorite spring dress!

I don’t really wear dresses that much to be honest, and only really ever wear them to special occasions, but I always bring this long floaty dress/top to the beach to put over my bikini, if this counts? (Picture at the top)

4. What’s your favorite flower?

Roses! What a cliché, but roses have always been my favourite spring/summer flowers!

5. Favorite spring scarf/accessory?

Sunnies are a must, and I also have a cute pink bird scarf which is perfect for spring! Bows are so cute too!

6. What spring trend(s) are you most excited about this year? (Makeup, fashion or both!)

Brights and neons (lip colours, nail polishes and fashion) and also big, bold prints and florals!

7. Favourite spring candle?

I actually need to stock up on candles to decorate my room with, as I only have one at the moment, and it doesn’t really smell of anything! But my mum always seems to be burning nice scents, like florals or vanilla, so maybe something like that!

8. Favourite body spray/perfume for spring?

I actually just talked about this in my last post too! I like all of Natural Collection and So…?’s body sprays as they’re so uplifting and light!

9. What is spring like where you live?

At the moment it feels like Winter, with the occasional flicker of sunlight, but last year it was so hot and beautiful, with flowers, bees and the gorgeous sun and sky!

10. What’s your favourite thing about spring?

Looking forward to days at the beach, long strolls in the park, picnics in the garden, and changing your wardrobe!

11. Are you a spring cleaner?

Well, I’m re-organising my room and wardrobe at the moment, and I’ll be stocking up on new spring fashion finds, and make-up, so I suppose in a way?!

12. Any plans for spring break or an upcoming vacation?

No, not really, but I want to have a few beach days, trips to London and shopping with friends, but I think in the Summer break we might go camping or to France!

I hope you enjoyed this and also try this out! I would tag Megan from mynamesmegan, but she’s already done this, so I’ll just tag Shona from freshbeautyxox!

4 comments
  1. Iva said:

    Gorgeous shirt, I’ve been looking to purchase similar type, hopefully I’ll find somewhere.

    • I hope so! Because I’m not sure where it’s from, and it’s quite old!:(

      • Iva said:

        That’s it, exactly! When you go round the shops you see only items that are currently at trend. That’s, to say it politely, irritating at times.

      • Yes! I know:( I definitely agree!:(

Leave a Reply

