Sunday OOTD.

So, I decided to show you what I plan to wear tomorrow for Easter! I’ve done this slightly earlier, as I’m only going to do two quick posts tomorrow (Instaweek and Nail inspiration…Look out for them!), and so I decided to do this today instead!

10208_366651676776733_1990756503_nMy black pencil skirt is from New Look, and I paired it with my white shirt from H! By Henry Holland, with my Per Una baby blue slightly cropped jumper over the top! I’m also wearing see-through tights, as I don’t want to get chilly, and I then added a bit of sparkle with a jewelled heart pendant necklace, and two sets of bead necklaces! (One looking like fake white pearls, and the other a shiny grey metallic colour) I can’t remember where I got these necklaces from exactly…But I’m sure you could find dupes for these in most jewellery shops. I can’t wait to wear this tomorrow, with my pearly pink nails…(Post on that coming tomorrow…) But I hope you enjoyed this, and have a lovely Easter (If you celebrate it) But I shall also wish you a happy Easter tomorrow too, haha;) Bye for now!

1 comment
  1. Shanon said:

    This is really fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your
    magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

Leave a Reply

