Spot-light on guest blogger.

pic4meHello everyone! Sorry I didn’t write any posts yesterday:(…I had a rather busy day just chilling with friends and a nice sleepover:) I’m afraid only one post will be up today, but I hope you like it, as it features a fellow blogger, who is another big inspiration to me…Steph from http://www.bonjourbellexo.com/! She’s such a beautiful, inspiring blogger, who writes posts on fashion, beauty and lifestyle. She writes everything so breathlessly, and always gets me excited for new posts! Read on for my interview with her, and go check out her blog!

1.Why did you start your blog, and did anyone inspire you?
I watched Youtube videos for a while and really wanted to start doing my own but I was a little scared of just putting a video up – I’m a little shy! When I found out about blogging It made it easier to express myself and talk about fashion and beauty.
2.What do you do other than blogging?
I’m a blog designer so I spend a lot of my time on Photoshop, as well as studying Media at University and spending time with my boyfriend and going out with friends.
3.What’s been the best experience that you’ve had during your time blogging?
I’ve made a lot of friendships and had the experience to work with some great companies. I’m also an official blogger for Manchester Fashion Week and wouldn’t have had that opportunity without my blog!
4.Do you have any people/things that inspire you?
Mainly street style and other bloggers but my favourite TV show 90210 does too. The girls have such amazing style!
5.What camera do you use?
I use a fujifilm finepix S2980 but of course I’m saving up for a DSLR preferably a canon!
6.How would you describe your style?
Quite casual and simple. I like to use basics and mix and match!
7.What’s your favourite and essential item of clothing/accessory you think everyone should have?
Leather jacket. Perfect all year around!
8.Do you have any favourite designers?
Vivienne Westwood & Marc Jacobs
9.Which places do you often shop at?
Topshop, Missguided, Primark and Miss Selfridge!
10.If you could steal anyone’s wardrobe, who’s would you steal?
Probably Silvers from 90210 – I love everything she wears!

Leave a Reply

