Just a bit of everything.

a-bit-of-everything-by-venkman-project(Found this cute pic off the internet!)

Hello everyone! So, I feel like I haven’t posted in ages…I’ve just been so busy, but I shall quickly update you on everything!

So, yesterday I actually went up to London for the day with my family and spent the day looking round the Natural History museum and Science museum! I actually love it there…They’re both so interesting. As for today, well, I went shopping! Me and my friends went shopping and I’m now just sososo tired! Bleurghhh. I was so tired yesterday too. I fell asleep on the train, and just went to bed at 9.15…Which made me wake up at 7.15 today, and just watch Toy Story! Haha. So, I bought a L’Oreal GlamShine Stain Splash in the colour 002 Princess, a Rimmel London Wake Me Up Concealer in the shade 010 Ivory, a Rimmel London Apocalips in the colour 400 Big Bang and also a Revlon Lip Butter in the colour 063 Wild Watermelon! (Reviews coming soon!)

What else do I wanna talk about? Hmmm…Let me see, a tag! I was tagged in the 100 Questions No One Asks Tag by http://allthingsbeautyandashley.wordpress.com/ which was so lovely, and you should definitely go check her blog out! So, let’s get started! I shall answer these as simply as I can, because there are a LOT of questions! The more the merrier I say though!

BONUS JONAS QUESTION: something that happened to you in middle school.

Middle school…Ummm, a lot…Haha!

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closed! Ugh, hate them open!

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Yes! Freebies!

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Um…Not really sure, haha!

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

No.

5:Do you like to use post-it notes?

Sometimes, yes!

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

I don’t exactly ever get coupons…

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?

None…Haha.

8:Do you have freckles?

No, although I’d love them! SO pretty!

9:Do you always smile for pictures?

Hmmm, yes, apart from if I’m being moody! Hehe.

10:What is your biggest pet peeve?

Loud people and people who wear tops like, ‘Look at the fitness’. Like, what is that about?!

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Yes. Sometimes…Eeek.

12:Have you ever been camping?

Yes, and I love it!

13:How long has it been since you’ve been camping?

Last summer! Yeee! (<What was that?!)

14:Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

Definitely!

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Maybe…Hehe. Yes, it’s gross though…

16:How many people have you spent time with this week?

8 friends and my family…You know who you are!

17:What size is your bed?

King-size I think…

18:What is your Song of the week?

Got to be ‘Baby’ by Warpaint. On repeat.

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Course! Anyone can wear anything! I know I don’t like some things (Like those tops) But you can wear anything you like!

20:Do you still watch cartoons?

Yes! Toy Story, Scooby Doo, Simpsons…

21:What’s your least favourite movie?

There’s a lot…I don’t really like Star Wars, even though I like stuff like that, and all my family like it…

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

In my garden…Or under my bed, haha.

23:What do you drink with dinner?

Juice or water.

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Ketchup or mayonaise.

25:What is your favourite food?

Fish and chips=Delish. Very British I know.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

Harry Potter movies and The Hunger Games!

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you?

My mummy and daddy.

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Brownies, yes!

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

NEVER EVER EVER EVER. NEVER EVER.

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Goodness me, I have no idea!

31:Can you change the oil on a car?

Nooo.

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

I’m 14.

33:Ever ran out of gas?

^Look at previous question.

34:Favourite kind of sandwich?

Tuna, chicken, bacon…The list goes on.

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Good ol’ English brekkie.

36:What is your usual bedtime?

10 or 11?

37:Are you lazy?

Haha, yesss.

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Cats and fairies. I still do!

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign?

Virgo.

40:How many languages can you speak?

English and I’ve taken GCSE French.

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

InStyle!

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs?

Um…I don’t know…

43:Are you stubborn?

Yes. Kinda.

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman?

Don’t know…

45:Ever watch soap operas?

Nah, not really, although I do like a bit o’ EastEnders now and then, I have to admit!

46:Are you afraid of heights?

Yes. Ugh.

47:Do you sing in the car?

Sure!

48:Do you sing in the shower?

Yes.

49:Do you dance in the car?

Uhuh!

50:Ever used a gun?

No.

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

I don’t like to be in front of the camera. Only behind.

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Nah, I love ’em!

53:Is Christmas stressful?

Sorta…Buying presents can be, when I have, like, no cash!

54:Ever eat a pierogi?

No I haven’t.

55:Favourite type of fruit pie?

Apple?

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

SO many. Still are!

57:Do you believe in ghosts?

No.

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

All the time! Ugh, feels so weird!

59:Take a vitamin daily?

Yes actually!

60:Wear slippers?

Sometimes…

61:Wear a bath robe?

Dressing gown count?

62:What do you wear to bed?

PJs…

63:First concert?

Seeing music concerts at school.

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

Have none of them, but I like the sound of Target!

65:Nike or Adidas?

None really, but probably Nike…

66:Cheetos Or Fritos?

Never had them!

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts!

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?

Nooo.

69:Ever take dance lessons?

I took ballet and I was also at a club where we did all kinds of dance.

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

I don’t really care what they do. I hope they’ll like cooking though! I hate to cook!

71:Can you curl your tongue?

Yes! Look!

72:Ever won a spelling bee?

I came close! Haha, I was in the final!

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Definitely!

74:Own any record albums?

A lot!

75:Own a record player?

Yep!

76:Regularly burn incense?

No.

77:Ever been in love?

With my family and friends! (Cheesy).

78:Who would you like to see in concert?

1D. Haha, and I was maybe gonna go to see Bastille…But that failed.

79:What was the last concert you saw?

Lawson!

80:Hot tea or cold tea?

HOT! Obvs! Haha.

81:Tea or coffee?

Ugh, coffee makes me feel ill. I LOVE TEA! (And green tea!)

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles?

Never had snickerdoodles…

83:Can you swim well?

Yep. I think so…Although I haven’t been in a while!

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yeah.

85:Are you patient?

Not really…Haha.

86:DJ or band, at a wedding?

Band. I love live bands!

87:Ever won a contest?

I think I have. Like a few competitions and stuff!

88:Ever have plastic surgery?

No.

89:Which are better black or green olives?

Don’t really like them, but green…

90:Can you knit or crochet?

Used to be able to knit a bit…

91:Best room for a fireplace?

Front room! Snuggled up in a blanket, watching a film with the family, hot chocolate and marshmallows.

92:Do you want to get married?

Yep.

93:If married, how long have you been married?

Nooo.

94:Who was your HS crush?

I’m at high school at the moment (Secondary school) And I don’t really have one…

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Nope. I hate fights!

96:Do you have kids?

Nooo.

97:Do you want kids?

Maybe when I’m older.

98:What’s your favourite colour?

Blue.

99:Do you miss anyone right now?

My friend that went to live in New Zealand. Yep.

End of the tag! I tag YOU.

Leave a Reply

