Chatty, late, blog catch-up!

happy-faces-wallpaper(I seriously love cute little pics at the moment, so here’s another for you off the internet!)

Hello! So, I just wanted to talk about a few things, and the fact that I won’t be posting until maybe Thursday or Friday, because I’m having a few trips up to London, and also seeing my cousins and grandparents! But today I’ve just been chilling with friends, watching youtube (I love StilaBabe09’s new video on how to change t-shirts into more spring-y transformations!), doing a bit of photography, and my friends are also staying over tonight, even though I’ve got to rush off to London tomorrow!;) Haha.

Anyway, so, did I tell you that the other day I went and saw The Host at the cinema? Oh my gosh. It was AMAZING. Seriously, go check out all the reviews and info, and see if it’s your thing…And if ya like the sound of it…GO SEE IT. Seriously, I was like, ‘oh, I’ll just go see that, it looks good, and I loved Twilight, so…’ AND it was SERIOUSLY the best decision ever. I found it better than Twilight…And that’s a lot coming from me;) Haha.

Sooo, in the next few days, I’ll be travelling a lot, so I need to be listening to songs! So, here’s a few songs I shall be listening to:

  • Lord Huron-Time to run
  • Landon Austin-Once in a lifetime
  • Kate Nash-Foundations
  • Foster the people-Pumped up kicks
  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Sacrilege
  • HAIM-Don’t save me

I know this was a bit of a random, chatty, late blog post, but I just wanted to make sure you didn’t think I’d left y’all for another three to four days, as it feels like I haven’t properly blogged for ages! So, byeee!

Leave a Reply

