Share the love fashion rocks my socks and lily melrose: Part 4.

Another two bloggers that I think deserve to be featured in this series, is Rhiannon from Fashion Rocks My Socks, and Lily from llymlrs and etcllymlrs! Let me start off with the wonderful Rhiannon…

fafafaSo, Rhiannon’s blog and youtube makes me smile every time I see it updated. I love how she’s always so bubbly, and always seems so sweet to her viewers, and her fashion blog is just…GREAT. (Insert words like spiffing, jolly well good, incredible, amazing…etc.);) Haha. And so I think you should go check out her blog. You won’t regret it…

headerLily seems to be an inspiration to a lot of bloggers. She has so many loyal followers (me included!) And has worked so hard to gain so many! She really does work hard on her blog, and never seems to disappoint! I love how she’s made two blogs (one for beauty, one for fashion), so that you can pick the topic that you prefer, or both! I love how she also merges her youtube and blogs together, just so that you can get a taster of both, whether you only read her blog or just watch her youtube. Go check out her blog now, and you’ll see exactly what I mean…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

