Instaweek.

Hello! So, here’s my last week in pictures, and I had a great week away with family, getting Starbucks and going to museums and galleries…Check out my instagram here: http://instagram.com/simplytallulah

PicMonkey CollageIn the first picture, you can see both the Toy Story films I watched, and also my reading material for that night! Withering tights and Glamour…YES. Next is the next night’s film and book (I love a bit of Bourne!) Followed by a trip to London with amazing food with the family, and then another trip to London, spoilt with a Starbucks and also some tea at the museum! Further along in the week, I also visited the biggest, most AMAZING sweetshop ever…Marshmallow fluff, lucky charms, pop tarts, wonka bars, nerds, you name it!

 

Leave a Reply

