Sunday OOTD.

540148_373160042792563_1293172536_a564304_373160159459218_844122738_nAhhh, don’t worry, you didn’t miss out on my Sunday OOTD! Yayyy. Sorry it’s a day late, but I thought that you might like to still see what I wore, so here’s me wearing my New Look floral shirt, which is kinda sheer, so I wore a bandeau from New Look underneath, and wore my New Look jeans too! Yep, a whole New Look outfit just for you…Waheyyy! Sorry, in a very weird mood, but I shall update you with my posts this evening, or tomorrow, as I didn’t post yesterday, as I was actually catching up on some work. But, as it’s the last day of the holidays for me today, I probably won’t be posting as regularly as normal for the next term, as I have a lot of music concerts planned and also some school exams, but I shall try post once a day! Anyway, bye for now! (Oh, and my lippie is the one of the Revlon Lip Butters in 063 Wild Watermelon)!

Leave a Reply

