I hope I can change your mind.

Hey lovelies! So yesterday I saw Megan from http://mynamesmegan.blogspot.co.uk/, and we just went and had a browse in Boots and Superdrug, and I picked up a few things…I’ll do a haul post soon! And then we came back, took some OOTD pictures, and made pizza, curled up and watched films, and had a lovely little sleep-over! I can now actually have my face in my pictures which is good, so it’s better for OOTD posts! Anyway, I’m so tired, so I’m sorry if this is bad writing, it’s just cause I’ve been doing an audition to be part of Grease: The Musical all day, and I’m so exhausted! But here I am…So, here are the pictures…

105 064 065 067 077Hat – New Look // Top – Henry Holland // Shorts – New Look // Tights – Henry Holland // Boots – New Look

I’ve just realised that all I’m wearing are clothes from New Look and Henry Holland!  Well I do love both those brands…Anyway, I hope you liked this post, and I hope you like the tights…They’re new;) Haha.

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

