So that when you look at me, you’ll see something else.

PicMonkey CollageHey lovelies! Today’s afternoon OOTD (I wore my school uniform earlier) was kind of a mish-mash of florals, brights and denim…Which is basically my style summed up in one! I wore the same floral top that I wore in one of my last outfit posts, because I literally LOVE this top! I got it from New Look, and my black bandeau underneath, is also from New Look. I also thought I’d pair it with a shirt that I nearly ALWAYS chuck over my outfits when I want to be a bit warmer, and this is from Calvin Klein. I also thought I’d wear my blue jeggings, as I haven’t worn these in AGES, and I also just thought that I’d wear something a bit lighter than jeans, as today’s weather’s been a bit weird down here, with rain, clouds, sun, etc. Very odd. But anyway, I hope you’re having a lovely Friday…TGIF! Oh, and if you were wondering…I’m wearing the L’Oreal Glamshine Stain Splash in Princess on my lips!

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

