Nail inspiration.

1 2Top Picture – MUA Pistachio Ice Cream Nail Varnish // Bottom Picture – Cute or What? Nail Varnish

Hey lovelies! One of today’s posts is going to be about my nails! As you can see, the first pictures shows a beautiful minty colour on my fingers, and the second pictures shows one of my toes (I didn’t think you’d want to see my whole manky foot;) Haha.) With a gorgeous coat of sparkly purple covering the nails!

MUA have really upped their game recently, and have brought out so many great items, and dupes for other products! I think that this nail paint (top picture) is so pretty, and the packaging really reminds me of the Essie packaging! The colour is also very much like the Essie Mint Candy Apple, and so is such a great dupe, and only £1! Bargain!

The second picture shows me flaunting off the Cute or What? Nail varnish on my toes, which is just a pretty sparkly purple colour, and is actually probably one of my favourite nail colours at the moment, and is, in my opinion, the best nail varnish they’ve done!

Have you tried these out? What are your thoughts? I’d love to know!

Tallulah xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

