Contouring.

Hey lovelies! Today I wanted to talk about contouring. Now, I’ve only just really got into contouring, and actually find it purely magical. It defines my face, and makes my face, well, look a lot thinner than normal! I have a slightly round face, so this is perfect for me!

The products that I use for contouring are:

MUA Blusher

MUA Bronzer

MUA Undress Your Skin Shimmer Highlighter

(All available from Superdrug, and cheap as chips!)

014017006007005004I’m IN LOVE with my MUA highlighter at the moment, as it gives the right amount of shimmer and definition to my face without being overpoweringly full on. The MUA bronzer was also a great investment, and gives a great boost of radiance to my skin, as well as the blusher which gives me a lovely healthy glow.

What contouring products do you use? Do you use any of these?

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

