Shopping haul.

007036041Hey lovelies! So today I have a haul for you all. These are just a few things that I’ve picked up from different places recently…So let’s get started!

In the first picture, there are a few make-up items that I’ve picked up, and I love them all to bits! The Revlon Lip Butter and Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer are just amazing. The Rimmel Apocalips is great, and lasts for ages, whilst giving a great finish, and the L’Oreal Glam Shine Stain Splash is just a wonderful colour, giving off a juicy shine.

The next picture is of a new top which I actually got from a charity shop for £3! It’s such a pretty floral print top from New Look, and you may have spotted this in one of my other recent posts! I also got a few pairs of tights (Henry Holland Alphabetical Black Tights from a previous post and some plain black tights from M&S.)

The final picture is of some reading material that I picked up, and have been enjoying! Dazed&Confused magazine is one of my favourites, and you may have seen my review on the Skulduggery Pleasant book. I got The Host after watching it in the cinema and enjoying it so much, that I just HAD to pick up the book! I can’t wait to start reading it!

I hope you enjoyed seeing a few things that I recently bought (No bragging intended.) And have a lovely Saturday evening!

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

