I hope this isn’t the end.

003 004 010 015 002Sunglasses – New Look // Top – From a little pop-up shop I found // Shorts – Debenhams // Leather jacket – New Look // Boots – Forever 21

Hey lovelies! Today was just so beautiful that I just had to go outside and take a few outfit pictures! I spent the rest of the day playing music with one of my best friends, and had a lovely time! Now it’s time for a bit of youtube and I’m also just about to go and watch Gulliver’s travels with the family, but before I do that, let me take you through my outfit…

This beautiful bird printed sheer tee is perfect for spring, and I cant obsess over how much I love these boots! The tee was from a little pop-up shop that I found on a street whilst browsing New Look and Jack Wills a while back, and thought that it was something that I just had to buy, and perfect for the winter to spring transition! (I also found a few tops like these in New Look, but this one was way cooler with a zip down the back, which I forgot to show…) Yes, I know these shorts are quite tightly fitted and really short, but that’s how they’re supposed to be, and they’re actually quite comfy! I finished the look up with my sunnies, and also a nice leather jacket, as it became a bit windy throughout the day…Anyway, I hope you liked this post, and what do you think about the shorts? A bit too short and tight, or not?

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

