Cause if it is, then I am nothing.

028 015 018 008 005Brogues – Clarks // Top – H&M // Shorts – New Look // Jacket – New Look // Socks – Jessica Simpson // Rings – 1. Hand made, 2. Hand made, 3. Unknown

Hey lovelies! I woke up on Bank Holiday Monday feeling like taking some pictures of my outfit in the gorgeous sun! I decided to put together an outfit which looked slightly smart with the brogues and jacket, but also with a pop of bold, bright colour with the socks and the Beatles tee, as well as some shorts, as it was just too hot to wear jeans. I love this outfit. I think it’s just so chic, and with the added rings, and the cute knuckle ring, I think this outfit is so pretty for a lovely day out! I spent the day wandering through a beautiful forest, and walking past lakes, and gazing at beautiful flowers. It was so lovely and relaxing to be with my family and just chill out and have some fun! You may have also seen these cute frilly socks on my instagram (@simplytallulah), where I stated that these were only 50p from TK Maxx! Such a bargain, and such a great find!

Tallulah xoxo

2 comments
    • Thank you!:) Aw, yes, I’d love to:) I’ll go check it out!:)

Leave a Reply

