Give a little love.

919813_383647731743794_269166747_oHey lovelies! It’s been a while, hasn’t it…Well, I’m in the middle of revising for my French GCSEs which are tomorrow, and I’m having a little break to talk to you guys! Anyway, I literally just did this post, but all my work was deleted because my computer crashed, so I’m having to do it all over again…Ughhh. Anyway, you wanna know what I’ve been loving? Have a look below!

Songs:

– Loveable Rogues – What a night

I love these boys. Nuff’ said.

– Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This is what it feels like

This just gets me going throughout the day, and has made revision a lot more fun!

Music Artist:

I’m loving Iggy Azalea at the moment! It’s not normally that type of music that I would be interested in, but I seriously love her song ‘Work’. It’s so catchy, but can be quite annoying when I get it stuck in my head…Ask my friend Amber! I also just heard her song ‘Bounce’…Go check it out.

Blog:

http://www.essiebutton.com/ is just the best. She seriously puts so much effort into her blog, and I get so excited whenever I see she’s put a new youtube video up, or a new blog post, which are always so charming, hilarious, and just so sweet.

Clothes:

I love the new trend of matching the same prints together in outfits! Say…A little tote bag with a cute floral print, matched with a jacket with the same print on it to give it a cute and quirky touch! Jaeger, Kurt Geiger, LK Benett and River Island have some cute finds!

Also…Up the top is my Instaweek from this week…My instagram is: @simplytallulah…Feel free to follow me and all my happenings!

Tallulah xoxo

3 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    Good luck with your GCSE’s Tallulah! I’m sure you’ll do great! 😉 xxx

  2. Credit Scores Government said:

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

Leave a Reply

