Electric Blue.

PicMonkey CollageHey lovelies! Whilst browsing the internet for new fashion finds, and having a little scroll through ebay, I found some beautiful buys which are all in fact a shocking electric blue colour! What do you think about all these items paired together? Too much?!;) Haha.

I found this lovely Blue Contrast Leather Long Sleeve Drawstring Crop Coat on sheinside.com, and I thought it would be a great piece to add to my wardrobe! The mix of electric blue and faux leather makes for an outstanding, jaw-dropping jacket that will go with any outfit…

I found this cute Faux Leather/Suede Handbag Purse on ebay, and fell in love! Look at the clothes that it’s matched with in the picture above! It goes with anything! Super cute outfit and this bag? YES.

I have seen many versions of this skirt everywhere. I especially love the leather versions of this…But anyway, this mini wrap-around skirt is perfect for an evening outfit, or a night in with the girls! The zip adds a touch of detail and edginess, and is great dressed down or up! I found this one on motelrocks.com.

Did you fall in love with any of these items?

Tallulah xoxo

2 comments
  1. Kasha said:

    I’m absolutely obsessed with this colour recently! Love it!

Leave a Reply

