Leaving without a care in the world.

IMAG1698Hey lovelies! Today I’m going to do a post on just a little OOTD that I was meant to share with you a while back when I went to London for the day! I don’t know why I haven’t shared this with you before now, but I thought it was better late than never! As I was going to London, I decided that my outfit should be quite simple, but very chic with a cute Beatles tee from H&M, a leather jacket from New Look and my trusty New Look jeans! I had a great day out, just chilling with my family and visiting all the nice museums!

I also thought that I’d share with you last week’s instagram…And ok, I seriously took, like, no photos last week, because it was such a hectic week with exams and the end of school and everything, but I thought that I might as well show you the pictures! Feel free to follow my instagram: @simplytallulah

PicMonkey CollageLeft to right: Little treat // My tiny Pepsi bottle, whilst shopping with the girls

2 comments

Leave a Reply

