I’ve made my mind up.

indexTrainers – Converse // Top – New Look // Skirt – H&M // Jacket – Long Tall Sally // Tights – Primark

Hey lovelies! I thought I’d show you some pictures of my outfit from Saturday that my friend from Megan from mynamesmegan.blogspot.co.uk took in the gorgeous sun! I recently bought these spotty tights, my vest top and skater skirt whilst shopping with all my girl mates, which was so much fun, and I had a great time. I think all these pieces paired together gives off a cute and girly vibe, but is also toughened up by the converse and denim jacket! I actually got this jacket from a swish recently too, and it was such a great find, because it’s also really stretchy and  oversized, which is definitely what I look for in great denim jackets! Anyway, I hope you’re having a lovely day, even though it looks really miserable and grey outside my window…

Tallulah xoxo

5 comments
  1. Nora Ed said:

    Is that you Tallulah…..? You look Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

