Catch-up time.

941611_391800077595226_1995701383_nHey lovelies! So today is sort of a catch-up post, as I just wanted to talk about stuff really, and up above is a little taster of my last Instaweek (when I got my new playsuit in the mail), so go check it out at: @simplytallulah, for the rest of the photos!

So anyway, tomorrow is back to school for me, so I’m sort of dreading that, as I swear I have a Science test coming up…Ugh. And that also means that I have to take this lovely Barry M Gelly nail polish in Blackberry off my nails, which is so annoying! Anyway, instead of dragging on and moaning about stuff, I just wanted to bring up the fact that the new Star Trek film is just amazing! I went and saw it with my best mate, and it brought us both to tears! It was so amazing, and Simon Pegg and Benedict Cumberbatch were so good in it, as well as the rest of the main cast! Ohohoh! And I also recently saw the new film Epic on Friday, and it was so cute! The little cartoon reminded me a bit of The Borrowers, and it was just such a cute little film, so go watch it if you want a little family trip to the cinema! It was good in 3D too!

I also recently went up to London with Megan from mynamesmegan.blogspot.co.uk, and we went up to Carnaby Street to meet Tanya Burr…Long story cut short, it was mayhem. Just google it or something, or go on Twitter, and you’ll get what I mean…I also spotted Sophie from sophieetc.com and Ellie from elliesfavouritethings.com there, but didn’t say hello because I’m a big ninny, who didn’t want to freak them out by going all weird and fangirly over them, haha;)

Anyway, a few chilled songs for you to check out, which I have just been loving recently:

Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – I need your love

Robyn – Call your girlfriend

Chloe Howl – Rumour

Tom Odell – Another Love

Tich – Dumb

Lucy Spraggan – Lighthouse

Tallulah xoxo

3 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    Woah that’s so cool! Did you actually meet Tanya? Btw, love the playsuit!xx

    • Nooo:( So many people, but I managed to see her, and get lots of pics of her from far away!:) And thanks!:)xxx

  2. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and terrific style and design.

Leave a Reply

