Liebster Award.

liebster awardHey lovelies! I’m so happy to say that I’ve been nominated for the Liebster award! It’s such an honour!

Okay, so here’s what I saw on Cariad’s blog…The Liebster Blog Award is designed for the blogging community who have less than 200 followers and is to help them up their publicity and get more recognition! But as with everything, there are some rules.

Here are the rules:

1. You HAVE to link back to the person who nominated you, which in my case is this wonderful lady: http://cariadonlife.blogspot.co.uk/, whose blog you should go check out, and follow!

2. You HAVE to answer the eleven questions in the Liebster post from the blogger who nominated you.

3. You then have to choose eleven more bloggers who have less than 200 followers and nominate them.

4. You need to then come up with eleven questions for your nominees to answer.

5. Lastly, go to their blogs and let them know they’ve been nominated!

Now for the questions…!

1) What is your favourite foundation?
My favourite foundation has got to be any by Rimmel really…They always impress!
2) What do you think of fake eyelashes?
I think they’re wonderful really…If you don’t abuse them…If you wear them, don’t overload on lippie or eyeshadow, as the falsies would be the key piece of the look, so don’t destroy it by overloading on other statement make-up!
3) Favourite colour?
Blueee!!!
4) Favourite season and why?
Hmmm, I love Winter, but also Summer…Hmmm…
5) What mascara are you currently using?
No7 Intense Volume…Seriously amazing.
6) What make-up brand do you use most?
Haha, it’s got to be Rimmel! In love!
7) New Look or Forever 21?
New Look. I love Forever 21 too, but I always find something worthwhile in New Look!
8) Jeans or Leggings?
Jeans, I don’t really like clingy leggings on me, haha.
9) Could you ever leave the house without any make-up on?
Urghhh, I have, but I hate it! I get so self-conscious when it comes to that!
10) Summer must-have?
Cute little dresses!
11)What is your summer tune?
I’m in love with LA Story by Sammy Adams and Mike Posner, but I also love Miley’s new song, haha!
My eleven questions for the bloggers are:
1. What’s been your favourite make-up item so far this month?
2. What do you think the most key Summer clothing essential is for you?
3. Where are you going this Summer, or where would you like to go?
4. Favourite Summer track?
5. What’s your favourite fragrance?
6. What’s your favourite magazine?
7. A main goal for 2013?
8. Favourite read?
9. Must have film?
10. Where do you mostly shop for clothes?
11. Favourite make-up brand?
I nominate:
All of these bloggers deserve so much more followers for all the effort they put in! I hope you liked this post.
Tallulah xoxo
Leave a Reply

