2013 goals.

p17e5ff41317891egc1elp1uoprj46

Source

Hey lovelies! Today I wanted to talk about a few of my goals this year. I decided to make a list on what I want to achieve and do!

Blog and Stats Related Goals:

Reach 50 followers on Bloglovin’ 10/50

Reach 250 followers via Email 170/250

Host a blog giveaway

Complete a blogger challenge

Make some blogger friends

 Fashion and Beauty Related Goals:

Grow my hair to my hips

Get some piercings

Get my eyebrows done professionally

Dye my hair

Be involved in a beauty swap with another blogger

 Lifestyle and Random Goals:

Join a gym

Pass my Grade 7 cello exam and Grade 5 music theory exam

Meet a famous person

Get a job

Go to a live concert

What’s your 2013 goals?

Tallulah xoxo

1 comment
  1. p2000 said:

    Thanks for posting this fantastic information. Keep up this good work. I’ll subscribe to your blog also. Thnx!

Leave a Reply

