Those little things.

1013721_399929710115596_916177238_nHey lovelies! You know those days when you feel so pooey and yuck, that you feel like lounging around and doing nothing, but want to do something…? No? Just me…? That reading and watching films, and whatever else there is to do, is just not enough to keep you occupied? Yep, that’s what occurs to me nearly every Sunday. Sunday is normally everyone’s ‘family’ day, and is time for relaxing and everything…But I normally just do that on Saturdays after a whole week of school, so I’d rather do something on Sundays…But no one’s free and my parents are normally busy working. My brother spends his time on every single gadget there seems to be in the house, from the tv, to the computer, to my phone and his psp, just playing games, so he never really wants to play with me…You’d think that I’m the younger one and he’s the teenager! But anyway, let’s stop my rambles and get to the point…I need some inspiration! Doesn’t anyone? Creativeness and new things to do…And that’s when I came across Caroline’s blog post about doing a DIY blog book! I thought I’d give it a go, and use an old notebook as a sort of little scrapbook of inspiration and stuff to do with my blog! It turned out to be loads of fun to do on a rainy old Sunday, sticking pictures in, doodling and messing about writing little quotes and song lyrics. Up the top is a little picture of the first page of my ongoing/in the works scrapbook, with a few little cute words, the fact that it’s my scrapbook and a little weird heart made of some little squares I drew…Don’t ask. Anyway, I just thought that I’d share with you a cute little thing to do when your bored, and maybe you’ll give it a go?! I’d love it if you’d share with me some pics of your scrapbooks on instagram, tagging me in it (@simplytallulah) or tweet me! (@simplytallulah)

Have a lovely rest of the day, and I’m going to try to get better, as I’m currently tucked up in bed ill! Ugh, anyway, stay tuned for my next post on Sunday…Byeee!

Tallulah xoxo

3 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    Hey babe, btw I tagged you in the Rainbow tag if you wanted to do it!xx

      • Kavi said:

        You’re welcome! Cool can’t wait to read it! 😉 x x x x

Leave a Reply

