The meal.

970583_405212912920609_1329619591_nHey lovelies! Last night I went out for dinner with a few friends for Daisy’s leaving party…*Sob!!!* She’s moving house and joining a different school, and it’s going to be so weird starting my next year at school without her…Anyway, I’m going to make sure I see her regularly, and on to the post! (This picture’s also from my instagram, so go check it out at @simplytallulah)!

Okay, so just a quickie photo with my rubbish old quality phone, and the grimy looking mirror…Oh and the little pout…So you might have seen this necklace in a post from way back, and I just love how it can add a touch of girliness to any outfit, along with my skater skirt from H&M. This bright green slouchy top from Primark also adds a pop of colour, and you may have also seen this in my recent haul post!

Okay, that’s all for today folks, because I have a pounding headache and my mum’s telling me to do stuff, so bye!

Tallulah xoxo

What have I been listening to:

La Roux – Bulletproof

Arctic Monkeys – A Certain Romance

Fleet Foxes – Quiet Houses

Mike Dignam – I’ll Lie Here

The Kooks – Shine On

Jack Penate – Everything Is New

Maverick Sabre – I Need

Leeroy Reed feat. Nagla – Can’t Get Enough

MKTO – Classic

Chase&Status feat. Louis M^ttrs – Lost&Not Found

The View – Same Jeans

The King Blues – Save The World Get The Girl

Leave a Reply

