Don’t hold back.

024Hey lovelies! A while back I picked up this gorgeous powder blue coloured v-neck, and forgot to show you guys! Such a versatile piece, perfect for adding a cute spark to any outfit! I also recently got given this book…Perks of being a wallflower…Oh.My.Goodness. I think this is my favourite book that I’ve ever read…And that’s saying a lot, since I’m such a bookworm, and have read sooo many books…I really recommend this for any teen, and the film is also good…But the book is so much better. Fact.

Oooh, did I mention that last Friday I went and saw Now You See Me at the cinema with a few friends? Meredith had been talking about this in her June favourites post, and I knew I just had to see it…Oh my goodness, amazing. I didn’t really like the ending, but as a whole it was ridiculously amazing. Yes, AMAZING.

I must dash, I’ve been told to hoover, so I shall leave you with a few songs I’ve recently been loving…

Foals-Bad habit

Chvrches-Gun

Jason Derulo-The other side

Cimorelli-Made in america

Lorde-Royals

Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre-Waiting all night

John Newman-Love me again

Phillip Phillips-Gone, gone, gone

Passion Pit-Carried away

The Script-Six degrees of separation

AlunaGeorge-You know you like it

Delphic-Baiya

Daughter-Smother

I Am Kloot-Hold back the night

Tallulah xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

