The try-outs.

1069912_409488585826375_374414803_nHey lovelies! So I recently found some little Moisture Match moisturiser samples from Garnier in a magazine, and thought that I would just try them out, and see what I thought…There isn’t really much to say, as I only got about two days to test out each sample, but I’ll just go through what my first thoughts were of these!

My skin is a bit combination, as it can sometimes get really dry, but sometimes quite oily (especially when it’s so hot like this!) I also have some acne scarring and some spots around my face, so just take that into account!

For dry skin: This didn’t do much, because in a way my skin has just been quite oily recently, but I still tried it out, but I think this broke me out after using this!

For oily skin: I noticed that this one actually made my face a little bit less oily than normal, although my face was still quite oily around my T-zone. I also think this might be one of the things that made my skin break out as well!

I wouldn’t buy these, because I think they both made me break out a bit, and I also don’t really think they controlled my skin as much as other moisturisers I’ve tried…But it might also be something to do with the weather…

Tallulah xoxo

3 comments
  1. Thanks for the tip, I was going to go buy it, but I think I’ll try a sample before I do.. I don’t need another break out haha!

    • Thanks:) Haha yeah I like sampling products before buying just in case!:)xoxo

Leave a Reply

