A shot of colour.

003Hey lovelies! So when it comes to Summer, I always want to experiment with colour a lot more. I like to venture out of my comfort zone and go for bright, bold colours, to get a glowing, fun look! I recently saw Lily’s video and I thought maybe I should do a little post on some things that you can use to step out of your comfort zone and try out…Maybe try out a bold lip, brighter blush, or maybe even go for a bright blue eyelid! Here are three of my picks for going bright this Summer:

1. This MUA blush is a pretty pink, glowing colour, and is perfect for these Summer months. Just swipe this beauty over your cheeks and you’re good to go!

2. This Forever 21 eye-shadow palette is full of bright, sparkly colours which will make your eyes dazzle in an instant. Take your pick, and maybe even line your bottom lashes with a dazzling purple!

3. This L’Oreal Glam Shine Stain Splash in Princess is perfect for days out to add some interest and a spark into your outfit. It will make you feel more alert and awake for the day!

Sorry if I sounded like I was in an advert, and a bit too enthusiastic about these products…But that is seriously how I feel about them…I actually just can’t get enough!

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

