Sundays.

130630-170029Hey lovelies! I didn’t really think that this blog had much of a personal touch to it, so I decided that on Sundays I would do a little reflective post to look back on my week and tell you guys all about it! I see so many bloggers doing these types of posts, for example Anna and Suzie, and I thought I’d join in!

Monday-Friday:

Okay, so this last week has been so busy at school. I only have three days left before the Summer holidays next week, and so this last week has been Curriculum Enhancement Week (well Monday was a normal school day) But the last four days were spent creating costumes for a fashion show at my school, choosing music for my group’s catwalk bit, and choreographing some moves for the final show! I actually asked if I could take my Canon along on the last day and snap some photos of the show, in which they gladly said yes to! I also then got asked to take some pictures of RemedySounds who came along to our school and did an awesome performance!

Saturday:

Saturday was spent watching loads of Buffy episodes, editing photographs, writing a whole load of blog posts, writing songs on my guitar, listening to music, exercising and revising for a Geography test that I have tomorrow! Quite a productive day, but also really nice and relaxing.

Sunday:

So today I went off to the annual family Summer picnic at a little park about an hour away from where I live. It was really nice, just chatting, playing with my little cousins and…Eating good food of course! I also brought my geography books along for a little bit of revising whilst sunbathing!

Hope you’ve had a lovely week!

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Jonsi: Go Do

Nickelback: Rockstar

Arcade Fire: The Suburbs

We The Wild: You Lost My Mind

Labrinth: Let The Sun Shine

Prodigy: Stand Up

P!nk ft. Lily Allen: True Love

AOSOON: Under

DrDr: Addicted

Bondax: Gold

6 comments
  1. You have not started summer vacation yet???
    Here schoosl are off in June already:)
    Wish you a great vacation though:)

    • Well I’ve only got one and a half more days left, but argh I’m jealous!:( But thank you!:Dxx

      • not that it affects me much since I finsihed school years ago:) Have a great summer vacation when you’re finally out of school:)

  2. Kavi said:

    Aw, seems like you’ve had a nice week! If you’re interested, I have a giveaway up on my blog! I’d love for you to enter!xx

    • Yep!:) Hehe:) Aw yes!:) Oh, and I’m sorry I’m late on the rainbow tag, but I’m going to do it this week if you want to look out for it!:Dxx

      • Kavi said:

        Yay, cool can’t wait to see your entry, and I’ll definitely be reading your rainbow tag post! 😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

