An SPF base.

006Hey lovelies! So it’s that time of year that you’ve got to whip out that sun cream, and stock up on make-up full of SPF benefits and vitamins for the skin! I thought I’d talk about a few products I use on my face as a base for the rest of my make-up, and exactly what I think of them! I need to make this real quick though, because I’m off to meet some friends!

1. L’Oreal Nude Magique BB Cream: This is such a lovely, creamy BB cream which feels so hydrating and smoothing whilst on my face. It’s blend able and protects my skin with SPF 12.

2. Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation: This makes my skin have a lovely even coverage, and gives off a bronzed, natural glow. This benefits with SPF 18, and feels lightweight and flawless.

3. L’Oreal Triple Active Glow Moisturiser: This literally does what it says! It gives off a lovely tinted glow, and gives off a vibe of enhancing my complexion, and benefiting with SPF 15!

What products are you using to protect your skin this Summer?

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

