Sundays.

130708-185729Hey lovelies! So I’m a little late on the regular Sunday post, aren’t I?! But better late than never I say, so let’s get on with the post!

Monday-Wednesday:

This occurred of a stupid Geography test on the Monday…Well done for making one of our last days as miserable as ever! And then on the Tuesday it was boiling hot, and it was perfect for sports day! On the Wednesday, it was a whole day of practising for performing in the two celebration assemblies that day for the end of school! I performed in front of the school with two friends, singing and playing the guitar! Yes it was terrifying, but great at the same time…I then joined the orchestra with my cello and we played a nice song with the choir to the rest of the school! After that, as a little treat, me and a few friends went and saw Monsters University at the cinema, (which was AMAZING), as it was also one of my best friend’s last days. WE’LL MISS YOU DAIS!

Thursday-Friday:

I don’t actually remember what I did on these days…I’m like a goldfish.

Saturday: I went out and saw lots of my friends including two of my best mates Megan and Amber, and had a great time!

Sunday: I played my guitar and sang all day with one of my best friends, Lauren. HEY LAURENNN!

How was your week?

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Mozella: Love is endless

V V Brown: Shark in the water

Jessie Ware: If you’re never gonna move

The Smiths: What difference does it make?

Jay Z ft. Justin Timberlake: Holy grail

Avril Lavigne: Here’s to never growing up

MS MR: Thinking of you

The 1975: Chocolate

King Charles: Lady Percy

Kyle Andrews: You always make me smile

Leave a Reply

